Bishop's Cleeve Primary Academy

 

BCPA Staff 2022-23

 

Year Group Class Teacher Teaching Assistant  PPA Teacher
EYFS RP

Mrs Potts

Laura.potts@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Rachael Mrs Turner
  RM

Mrs Massingham

Laura.massingham@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Clarke Mrs Turner
  RK 

Mrs Peters

Khiri.peters@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mrs Banfield/Mrs Garside

Mrs Turner and Mrs White
Year 1 1G

Miss George

Kelly.george@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Powis Mrs Turner
  1M

Mrs Macauly

Sharon.Macauly@glatrust.org.uk

Miss Gorman Miss Hirst
  1W

Miss Wight

Charlotte.wight@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Tamcken

Mrs Merriman

Mrs Turner
  1HR

Miss Hirst and Miss Rayton

Sarah.hirst@glatrust.org

Natalie.rayton@glatrust.org.uk

Year 2 2G

Miss Groves

Kirsty.groves@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Bennett Mrs White
  2P

Mrs Potts

Lucy.potts@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Taylor Mrs White
  2PL

Mrs Phillips and Mrs Liles

Bethan.phillips@glatrust.org.uk

Elsbeth.liles@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mrs Herd, Mrs Morgan (am) and Mr French (pm)
Year 3 3O

Miss Osmond

Stacey.osmond@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Burlow Mrs Leigh
  3R

Mrs Raynor

Susannah.raynor@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs McCall

and Mrs Gibbons (pm)

Mrs Leigh
  3J

Mr Jones

Keir.jones@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mrs Lewis

and Mrs Garside

 Mrs Leigh
Year 4 4B

Miss Bishop

Laura.bishop@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mrs Rosaman Mrs Little
  4HG

Miss Hill and Mrs Gardiner

Megan.hill@glatrust.org.uk

Julia.gardiner@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mr Crawforth and Mrs Gibbons (am)
  4S

Miss Bromley

Suzie.bromley@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mrs Brown and Mr Roberts Mrs Little
Year 5 5P

Miss Yarnall

Natalie.yarnall@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mr Wood, Mrs Wallace (am) and Mr Taylor (pm) Mrs Jones
  5GJ

Mrs Green 

Rachael.green@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mr Taylor Mrs Jones
5S

Mrs Sterling

Alison.stirling@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mr French Mrs Jones
Year 6 6P

Miss Paget

Emma.paget@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Westmore Mrs Little
  6H-S

Mrs Hackett-Smith

elizabeth.hackett@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Little
6R

Miss Roberts

Nicola.roberts@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Reddy Mrs Little
Office Team  

Miss Hunt 

Mrs Wakeham 

Mrs Hardy 

admin.bcpa@glatrust.org.uk

 

SEN Staff  

 Miss Ginty - BCPA SENCO

Sophie.ginty@glatrust.org.uk

Mrs Kelly, Mrs McKenzie and Miss Milisic - The Hive  (Pastoral Team)

Sarah.kelly@glatrust.org.uk

Denise.mckenzie@glatrust.org.uk

Emily.milisic@glatrust.org.uk

 

Mrs Gifkins -  GLA Lead SENCO

sue.gifkins@glatrust.org.uk